Filter by
  • Priscilla W

    MADISON HEIGHTS, MI | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Frank Newman in service was extremely helpful and informative.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    January 21, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Buick GMC of Troy. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kimberly A

    MADISON HEIGHTS, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2022
    Appreciated timely opening and time estimate provided on arrival. Time estimate was also accurate. The front desk folks were also very kind. Something I did not appreciate on this visit was how my car was turned over to me at the end– someone drove up, left my keys in the ignition and walked away. Did not even say hello, did not say "your car is ready" or anything.... just flung my car door open, walked away, and opened the garage door. I must say, I was very disappointed, as this is not the service I am used to Suburban Buick GMC of Troy. Sad to say that if this had been my first visit, I might've been less inclined to return...

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    January 17, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (248) 643-8600 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Gail M

    BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI | 2004 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    Service Consultant Jerry Maniaci was easy to work with and did a great job following up with me on progress of the repair. The vehicle was in the shop for five days or so stretched out over a weekend due to tech and parts availability. This didn't inconvenience me because I had another personal car to drive.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    January 17, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Buick GMC of Troy. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Andrew W

    SYLVAN LAKE, MI | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Full fees are not disclosed from the service writer when services are being presented.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    January 15, 2022
    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Suburban Buick GMC of Troy (248) 643-8600
  • Ronald K

    TROY, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    The service was professional. I did not feel rushed or neglected.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    January 14, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Thomas B

    TROY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    All maintenance performed on time as promised

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    January 12, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Paul L

    TROY, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Check in was easy, and service was completed in in about 1/2 of time promised.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    January 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Henrique F

    ROYAL OAK, MI | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Dealership has good structure.. it was comfortable and warm (besides very cold day weather). Service took too long in my opinion.. I was told car was ready when wash was pending, so it was sort of confusing. But no complaints to service done. They were also very careful with covid protocols, which is a plus in my opinion.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    January 11, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Brenda F

    MADISON HEIGHTS, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    Very nice

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    January 10, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Bruce W M

    BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI | 2011 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    Friendly and professional

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    January 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!