Filter by
  • Delgretta D

    WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Good...I know that the dealership is short staffed but based on the inflow, they did a great job taking care of customers.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Suburban Buick GMC of Troy and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Austin S

    ROYAL OAK, MI | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Roger T had the service technician perform the radio reflash (per customer satisfaction recall notice) at the same time as oil change and tire rotation. Great service as always. Thanks Roger

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    July 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Roger here at Suburban Buick GMC of Troy! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Arnold B

    TROY, MI | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Roger is the best . I have been taking my cars to roger for prabably twelvwe years now. He is very knowledgable and explains things clearly. I trust him .

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    July 28, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found Roger was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kathleen N

    TROY, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2021
    From Ali, Jason Brewer and my long time sale rep, John Swanson, they are top notch from beginning to finish! From my KBB cash offer to my fast car purchase decision it only took 3 days, and they were all wonderful to work with.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    July 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Ravi P

    TROY, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Price went up for oil change and wait time was excessive

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    July 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (248) 643-8600 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!
  • Mary S

    ROYAL OAK, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    I made an appointment online, which was much easier than the phone. I was told appointments were two weeks out, I went to the website and booked the same week. So not sure of the disconnect there. But the actual service appointment was great. Organized and I got out fairly quickly. Thanks!

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    July 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Buick GMC of Troy
  • Marjorie T

    OAK PARK, MI | 2012 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Very good service

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    July 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Buick GMC of Troy
  • Sandeep K

    TROY, MI | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Overall experience was excellent.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    July 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Buick GMC of Troy and we hope to see you again.
  • Emily B

    CLAWSON, MI | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Service Took too long this time.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    July 26, 2021
    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (248) 643-8600.
  • Samantha V

    OAK PARK, MI | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Everyone was helpful and friendly

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    July 26, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you for choosing Suburban Buick GMC of Troy and we hope to see you again.