Filter by
  • Andrew B

    SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 17, 2021
    Friendly and helpful

    Response from SUBURBAN BUICK GMC OF TROY

    January 18, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Buick GMC Of Troy, Llc
  • Janet K

    STERLING HEIGHTS, MI | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    Very prompt. Took only 1/2 hour to complete the oil change

    Response from SUBURBAN BUICK GMC OF TROY

    January 16, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • James K

    CLAWSON, MI | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    Fast, clean and very professional service.

    Response from SUBURBAN BUICK GMC OF TROY

    January 18, 2021
    Hello, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Buick GMC Of Troy, Llc
  • Richard S

    BERKLEY, MI | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Good ser

    Response from SUBURBAN BUICK GMC OF TROY

    January 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Barbara M

    WARREN, MI | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    It was easy to make an appointment to fit my schedule. They kept me informed about the cost and the progress of the repairs.

    Response from SUBURBAN BUICK GMC OF TROY

    January 17, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Buick GMC Of Troy, Llc and we hope to see you again.
  • Kristin G

    SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    Excellent as always.

    Response from SUBURBAN BUICK GMC OF TROY

    January 17, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Buick GMC Of Troy, Llc! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Cornelious B

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Very professional and nice!

    Response from SUBURBAN BUICK GMC OF TROY

    January 18, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Debra W

    BIRMINGHAM, MI | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Good experience. Oil change was done when promised

    Response from SUBURBAN BUICK GMC OF TROY

    January 17, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for choosing Suburban Buick GMC Of Troy, Llc and we hope to see you again.
  • Dennis V

    TROY, MI | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    Very friendly

    Response from SUBURBAN BUICK GMC OF TROY

    January 16, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Buick GMC Of Troy, Llc and we hope to see you again.
  • Rudy Z

    ROCHESTER, MI | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Vehicle problems were diagnosed very quickly and financial concerns were resolved. I was given a loaner vehicle for the day while work was being done. I was treated very well.

    Response from SUBURBAN BUICK GMC OF TROY

    January 16, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Buick GMC Of Troy, Llc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.