Filter by
  • Madelon W

    TROY, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    Service people are knowledgeable and nice.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    August 10, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Nancy F

    BLOOMFILD HILLS, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Roger is great, he kept me informed and the service was completed very quickly.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    August 9, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Randy T

    SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2022
    All the employees are extremely friendly and I was able to get my vehicle serviced fast even though they were very busy.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    August 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Buick GMC of Troy! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Christopher A

    DAVISBURG, MI | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Suburban Buick always takes care of me

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    July 27, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Keith M

    DETROIT, MI | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2022
    I have my vehicle serviced exclusively by the Suburban Buick-GMC of Troy, MI dealership. I was disappointed with this particular service experience. The prepaid oil-change maintenance service I have with this dealership is supposed to include tire rotation and a car wash. My vehicle was returned to me without the car wash service being performed. Being in a hurry, I left the dealership without noticing that service performance neglect and didn't have time to return before closing time.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    July 20, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (248) 643-8600 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Amanda I

    MADISON HEIGHTS, MI | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Quick and sufficient experience for my oil change

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    July 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael J

    HOLLY, MI | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2022
    Narene Davis was my sales person, she was nothing short of amazing and got me in the vehicle i wanted quickly!

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    June 29, 2022
    Hi, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Robert F

    OAKLAND, MI | 2022 GMC HUMMER EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    overall, the dealership completed the windshield and rotation of tires very quickly. considering that this was the first hummer windshield, I was impressed with how quickly it was done. the only issue I would see for improvement (and this is tough due to the white interior) is that there were a lot of smudges on the driver side door and seat. I have a cleaner that came with the hummer and I used that and all marks came off. In addition, there were some scuffs/sractches on the door sill on the driver side (most likely from standing on it for the windshield installation. most of those rubbed out but in the future, I would put some tape on that area to prevent that. I know that your car wash machine probably can't accommodate this new vehicle so I do appreciate the dealer not trying to run it through there to clean the exterior. and perhaps that exterior cleaning (that was skipped due to the fact that it doesn't fit) was part of the process that would have caught the other two cleaning issues. overall, these are minor issues but I assume you are always looking for ways to improve overall customer satisfaction

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    June 22, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (248) 643-8600. Thank you.
  • Phillip G

    TROY, MI | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Excellent experience. Very professional and respectful of my time.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    June 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Dennis K

    MACOMB, MI | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Excellent Service

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!