Filter by
  • Michael R

    ROYAL OAK, MI | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Roger T and the service staff took care of me like usual. Very Happy

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    October 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Roger here at Suburban Buick GMC of Troy! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Bernard W

    TROY, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Frank was professional, explained clearly and my vehicle was delivered as promissed.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    October 19, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Frank! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • David S

    BERKLEY, MI | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Per usual the team including Jerry, the porter, and the person that checked me out were all very professional and friendly. Thank you.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    October 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Buick GMC of Troy! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Leonard E

    STERLING HEIGHTS, MI | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Very friendly and took great care if me in a timely matter.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    October 15, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Buick GMC of Troy and we hope to see you again.
  • Carl S

    BIRMINGHAM, MI | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Thanks

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    October 8, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Buick GMC of Troy and we hope to see you again.
  • Nancy B

    OAK PARK, MI | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Service manager told me the oil change would take about 1 hr and 20 minutes.....he was correct to the minute. lol

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    October 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Erin C

    ROYAL OAK, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    I was helped immediately upon my arrival and my service was completed promptly while I waited in the waiting area.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    October 8, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Patrick M

    BEVERLY HILLS, MI | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Quick service - in and out in less than an hour.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    October 8, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Larry P

    TROY, MI | 2015 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Was able to accomplish what I needed done in satisfactory time

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    October 5, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Suburban Buick GMC of Troy and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Russell C

    chesterfield, MI | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Helpful and respectful. The issue was a hassle but the dealership and employees were not the source of frustration.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Troy

    October 3, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!